Richard Watson
Honouree Chairman and Founder of The Longfei Taijiquan Association of Great Britain

Hertfordshire
Tel: 01707 654838
Email: info@longfei-taiji.co.uk

Simon Watson
Chairman
Hertfordshire, Brookmans Park, Codicote, Shenley
Tel: 01707 654838
Email: info@longfei-taiji.co.uk

Gill Hughes
Vice-Chair
Milton Keynes & Leighton Buzzard
Tel: 01908 310611
Email: gillhug@gmail.com

Stephen Price (Khoji)
Technical Advisor
West Herts – including Watford, Bushey, Northwood, St Albans, Berkhamstead
Email: taichi@longfei.co.uk
www.longfei.co.uk

Barry McGinlay
Competition Team Leader
Central London and North West London
Tel: 07903 018001
Email: info@taichilife.com
www.taichilife.com

Emma North
Team Captain/Minutes Secretary
Central London and North West London
Tel: 07751 223672
Email: admin@taichilife.com
www.taichilife.com

Andrew Austin
Portsmouth, Southampton, Titchfield, Gosport, Fareham, Swindon
Email: andrew.zdl@hotmail.com
www.zdlmartialarts.com

Stephen Lyall
Luton
Email: info@lutontaichi.co.uk
www.lutontaichi.co.uk

Laura Ichajapanich
London (Lambeth, Camden, Hackney, Harringey)
Email: laura.ichajapanich@gmail.com

Stephen Halls
Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire
Email: s_halls@hotmail.com
http://schoolofeverything.com/teacher/stevehalls

Veronica Ashcroft
London WC1, Thames Ditton, East Molesey, Claygate
Tel: 07912 888 955
Email: taichiforlife@btinternet.com
www.taichiforlife.info

Eric Court
Montignac, 24290 France
Tel: 00 33 5 53 51 30 44
Email: e.court@hotmail.co.uk

Dominic Rushmore
Northamptonshire
Email: dominic@dominicrushmore.co.uk
www.dominicrushmore.co.uk

Amanda Egan
Wellingborough, Northants.
Tel: 07835 453286
Email: info@wellspringtaiji.co.uk

Anthony Roberts
Hainault and South Tottenham
Email: taitsungar@blueyonder.co.uk
www.taitsung.net

Mario Zanon
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Email: mrmzanon@gmail.com

Anne Gathercole
Welwyn Garden City, St Albans, Goff’s Oak, Hoddesdon, Potter’s Bar, Borehamwood, Luton, Houghton Regis
Email: annegathercole@hotmail.com

Alice Shaw
Redhill, Surrey
Email: aliceashaw@hotmail.com

Ranjeet S Sokhi
Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire
Email: jingchishentcc@yahoo.co.uk
www.jingchishen.co.uk

Chew-Yeen Lawes
South-East London, Greenwich
Email: chewyeenlawes@yahoo.com

James Drewe
London (Central London, Finchley, Westminster), Kent (Sevenoaks, Longfield nr. Dartford)
Email: james@taiji.co.uk
www.taiji.co.uk
www.qigonghealth.co.uk

Celina Borfiga

Naomi Rochford

Jim Marsh

Wendy Hu

Veronique Conrad

Michele Hop Valesco

Richard Small
Teaching in North Devon at Bideford and Barnstaple
Email: taichidevon@talktalk.net
www.taichidevon.weebly.com

Patrick Harries
Daoyin Yangsheng Gong across North Dorset, West Dorset, the Purbecks & South Somerset;
Yang Style Taijiquan for beginners, Sherborne, Dorset.
Tel: 01963-362863
Mob: 07971-884071
Email: patrick@corehealth.co.uk
www.corehealth.co.uk

Stuart Ford
Lexden, Ipswich, Witham,
Tel: 07770 848107
Email: info@stuartfordfmai.co.uk
www.stuartfordfmai.co.uk

Irvin Morris
West Sussex
Tel: 07825453916
Email: irvin.morris51@gmail.com

Barry Phelan
British, European & World Tai Chi Champion

Kent area
Tel: 07967 612185
Email: barry@wugong.co.uk
www.wugong.co.uk

Mike Capay
Steeple Morden, Cambridgeshire
Tel: 07712 83179
Email: Taiji@capay.co.uk
www.capay.co.uk

erik-foxcroft

Erik Foxcroft
St. Albans, Hertfordshire
Tel: 01727 837697
Email: erik.foxcroft@ntlworld.com

Theresa Draper
Kent
Tel: 07734 108683
Email: telisataichi@gmail.com
www.telisataichi.co.uk

John Peel
Weymouth, South Dorset.
Tel: 01305 833713
Email: sdtc2014@btinternet.com
or sdtc2014.jp@gmail.com